Ohio Valley Baseball 2015 All-Conference Teams

Madness 2015 Ohio Valley All-Conference Teams
Ohio Valley Baseball 2015 All-Conference Teams
Ohio Valley Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Matt Beaty, BelmontAlex Robles, Austin Peay
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Trevor Ezell, Southeast MissouriMike McGuire, Morehead State
First TeamSecond Team
PAlex Robles, Austin PeayPDan Ludwig, Belmont
PJoey Lucchesi, Southeast MissouriPAlex Winkelman, Southeast Missouri
PZach Fowler, Jacksonville StatePJared Carkuff, Austin Peay
IFMatt Beaty, BelmontIFRyan Sebra, Jacksonville State
IFKane Sweeney, Morehead StateIFPaschal Petrongolo, Jacksonville State
IFTyler Fullerton, BelmontIFGarrett Copeland, Austin Peay
IFRobby Spencer, Morehead StateIFTrevor Ezell, Southeast Missouri
IFLogan Gray, Austin PeayIFDylan Bosheers, Tennessee Tech
OFDrew Ferguson, BelmontOFRyan Kent, Morehead State
OFNick Newell, Morehead StateOFCaleb Howell, Eastern Illinois
OFBrandon Rawe, Morehead StateOFKyle Nowlin, Eastern Kentucky
UTILChris Robinson, Morehead StateUTILBranden Boggetto, Southeast Missouri
Baseball Awards Page