Ohio Valley Softball 2015 All-Conference Teams

Madness 2015 Ohio Valley All-Conference Teams
Ohio Valley Softball 2015 All-Conference Teams
Ohio Valley Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Kayla Fortner, Southeast MissouriHaley Chambers, SIUE
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Baylee Douglass, SIUESandy Montgomery, SIUE
First TeamSecond Team
PHaley Chambers, SIUEPTaylor West, Jacksonville State
PDanielle Liberatore, Tennessee TechPCheyAnne Gaskey, Murray State
PBaylee Douglass, SIUEPMackenzie Grossmann, Morehead State
IFSara Borders, Jacksonville StateIFMaggie Glass, Murray State
IFJessica Twaddle, Murray StateIFKatie Tackett, Eastern Kentucky
IFBailey O'Dell, Eastern IllinoisIFLaurel Burroughs, Austin Peay
IFAlexa Becker, Murray StateIFAlyssa Richards, Tennessee Tech
IFKenzi Tate, Tennessee-MartinIFSavannah Sloan, Jacksonville State
OFKayla Fortner, Southeast MissouriOFApril Markowski, Eastern Illinois
OFRebecca Gray, SIUEOFCarly Gonzales, Tennessee-Martin
OFElla Denes, Jacksonville StateOFKat Hollingsworth, Belmont
UTILHannah Cole, Eastern IllinoisUTILLindsey Patterson, Southeast Missouri
Softball Awards Page